Lærere​ & Ledelse

Jens Grønhøj

Forstander

Ansat 1997

  • Geografi
  • Matematik​

Søren Troelsen

Forstander

Ansat 2000

  • Basket
  • Fysik

Jakob Kristensen

​Administrativ Afdelingsleder Ansat 2007

Mail: jakob@hci.dk

  • Fysik/Kemi
  • Matematik
  • Amerikansk Idræt
  • Håndbold
  • Håndboldkursus
  • Håndbold Ekstra
  • Løb

Jannie Dallgaard

Pædagogisk Afdelingsleder

Ansat 2008

Mail: jannie@hci.dk

  • Tysk
  • Engelsk
  • Dansk
  • Praktikkoordinator

Per Lyngby

​Lærer - Ansat 1994

  • Matematik
  • Foto
  • Inklusion

Dorte Hollænder Samuelsen

Lærer - Ansat 1996

Mail: dorte@hci.dk

  • Tysk
  • Løb
  • Yoga & afspænding
  • Madlavning
  • Dans
  • Massage​

Tina Boye

Lærer - Ansat 1997

Mail:tb@hci.dk

  • Engelsk
  • Fodbold
  • Basket
  • Håndbold
  • Trivsel
  • Guitar​​

​​Stig Ottesen

Lærer - Ansat 1997

Mail: stig@hci.dk

  • Dansk
  • Engelsk
  • Økonomi
  • Samfundsfag
  • Historie
  • Musical
  • Uddannelsesvejleder

​​Marie Nordskov Nielsen

Lærer - Ansat 2000

Mail: marie.nordskov@gmail.com

  • Dansk
  • Fysik/kemi
  • Biologi
  • Inklusion
  • Uddannelsesvejleder

Heidi Magnusson

Lærer - Ansat 2008

Mail: heidi@hci.dk

  • Matematik
  • Idrætsteori
  • Gymnastik
  • Krop og sundhed
  • Rytmisk gymnastik
  • SKU: Styrke-Kondition- Udholdenhed
  • Løb
  • SBM: Smidighed-balance-momenter

Helene Holdensgaard
Lærer - Ansat 2011

Mail: helene@hci.dk

  • Dansk
  • Kristendom
  • Gymnastik
  • Rytmisk valgfag
  • Step/sjip
  • Dans
  • Funk
  • Billedkunst
  • SKU: Styrke-kondition-udholdenhed

Maibritt Holst Petersen

Lærer - Ansat 2013

Mail: maibritt@hci.dk

  • Dansk
  • Engelsk
  • Inklusion
  • Løb
  • Livsforståelse
  • Uddannelsesvejleder

​​Jacob Clemmensen

Lærer - Ansat 2014

Mail: jacob.clemme@hci.dk

  • Dansk
  • Fodbold
  • Fodbold ekstra
  • Løb
  • Streetfodbold
  • Musik
  • Musical
  • Guitar
  • Sang

Christian Lynge

Lærer - Ansat 2018

Mail: cl@hci.dk

  • Matematik

  • Gymnastik

  • Spring/spring ekstra

  • Floorball

  • Kloge hænder

Rasmus Gadegaard

Lærer - Ansat 2014

  • Matematik
  • Volleyball
  • Beachvolley
  • Badminton
  • Løb
  • Samfundsfag

Jacob Wind

Lærer - Ansat 2017

Mail: wind@hci.dk

  • Fysik/Kemi
  • Krop og sundhed
  • Friluftsliv
  • Volleyball
  • Fodbold
  • Ultimate
  • ​Løb
  • Bodycross

Christian Bjerring

Lærer - Ansat 2018

Mail: cb@hci.dk

  • Gymnastik
  • Spring
  • Spring ekstra
  • Engelsk
  • Guitar
  • Sang
  • Løb​
  • Dans